- How do I recover my chat history on my Iphone?
- How do I backup my messages?
- What happens when you delete chat history on line?
- Can someone tell if you delete their text?
- What happens when you delete Line account?
- How do you delete chat history on line?
- How do I keep line chat history when changing my phone?
- How can I recover my deleted photos from Line?
- Can I recover deleted text messages on Android?
- How can I read line chat backup files on my PC?
- How do I backup my line chat from iPhone to computer?
- Where does line store chat history?
- How do I backup my line chat history on Google Drive?
- How do I find my backed up messages on Google Drive?
- What happens when you hide a chat on line?
- How do I transfer my line account to a new phone?
- How do I backup my line chat history?
- Can you backup line chat?
- What happens when you delete someone on line?
- How do I backup my computer line?
- How do I retrieve deleted messages from line?
How do I recover my chat history on my Iphone?
Restore your chat history from an iCloud backupVerify that an iCloud backup exists in WhatsApp > Settings > Chats > Chat Backup.If you can see when the last backup was performed, delete and reinstall WhatsApp.After verifying your phone number, follow the prompts to restore your chat history..
How do I backup my messages?
Part 2: Backup Android messages with Google SMS backupStep 1: In your Android phone, swipe down to view the notification platform.Step 2: Select the ‘Settings’ icon from the list.Step 3: In the ‘Settings’ environment, tap ‘Google’ and then select ‘Backup -> Backup Now’ option to backup Android messages.
What happens when you delete chat history on line?
You can delete messages in chats so they don’t appear on your device anytime. Important: Deleting messages by following the steps below will only delete them on your device, and they will still be visible to any other users in the chat room. … Tap and hold the message you want to delete.
Can someone tell if you delete their text?
Seeing if someone deleted a message you sent to them on their own device would be impossible without actually looking at their device. … Bottom line: If you’re trying to see if someone else is deleting messages on their own phone, you won’t be able to see that action without having access to their device.
What happens when you delete Line account?
– When you delete your account, all related data will also be deleted, including your purchased stickers, Coins, registered phone number, friends, groups, chat history, and registration with other authorized apps (e.g. LINE games, LINE PLAY).
How do you delete chat history on line?
How to Delete Chat History on LINELaunch LINE.Tap on …More.Tap Settings.Select Privacy.Tap on Clear Chat History.
How do I keep line chat history when changing my phone?
Here is the method to perform the chat backup:Open the LINE app on your old Android phone.Locate the “Friends” option, tap on it. … Select “Chats.”Just press on the “Back up and restore chat history” option.Tap “Backup to Google Drive,” and the interface will start to create the backup on the storage facility.
How can I recover my deleted photos from Line?
Just click “Line” and “Line Attachments” to check the photos from LINE chat history. And you can view the videos in the same way! Please select the photos and videos you want to recover and click “Recover to Computer”. You can check the exported data on your computer to see if it is the result you want!
Can I recover deleted text messages on Android?
It’s quite possible to recover deleted text messages android if you use a data recovery app to help immediately. Try Coolmuster Android Data Recovery, by the way, you need to root your phone to restore lost sms and contacts. … Launch FoneDog Android Data Recovery and Connect Your Android Phone to Computer.
How can I read line chat backup files on my PC?
Tap on V followed by Settings to open the settings menu. Step 2. Tap on Export chat history and choose the destination for your backup file. Get the backup file transferred over to your PC and you will be able to access and read its contents.
How do I backup my line chat from iPhone to computer?
More videos on YouTubeOpen MobileTrans and run LINE feature. Open the module “WhatsApp Transfer” and click on the tab “LINE”. … Connect your iOS device to a computer. Connect your iPhone/iPad to the computer. … Backup completed. Keep the phone connected with your computer. … Restore LINE chats to your iPhone.
Where does line store chat history?
Files created by selecting Back up all data are saved on either an SD card or your device. If you’re unable to import (restore) your chats, you’ll need to manually move the relevant file to the folder titled “LINE_backup” on the device you want to restore your chat history on.
How do I backup my line chat history on Google Drive?
Part 1. How to Backup LINE to Google Drive?Launch your LINE app on the Android device and tap on the “Friends icon.”Tap on the settings icon, and under the “General settings,” simply tap on “Chats.”Go to “Backup and restore chat history” from the available list and tap on the “Backup to Google Drive” option.More items…•
How do I find my backed up messages on Google Drive?
Step 1: On the app’s homepage, tap the hamburger menu icon. Step 2: Select Restore. Step 3: Toggle on Messages to select the most recent SMS data or tap ‘Select Another Backup” to restore a different backup data. Tap the Restore button at the bottom of the page to continue.
What happens when you hide a chat on line?
When you hide an account on LINE: You can still receive chat messages from that account. It will appear in Hidden users instead of your friend list. You’ll see profile and Timeline updates for that account.
How do I transfer my line account to a new phone?
Navigate to the app’s backup folder and right-click on it. This will bring up a drop-down menu where you should select “Export to LINE backup file”. Select the destination Line account on your new Android smartphone and click OK to export the backup messages.
How do I backup my line chat history?
Part 1. Backup LINE Chat with Android through the LINE App:Open the LINE application on your phone and tap on the “More” icon.Go to the settings, and from the “General setting” section, tap on “Chats.”You’ll see “Backup and restore chat history” on the top of the list. … Tap on the option “Backup to Google Drive.”More items…•
Can you backup line chat?
You can use Google Drive to back up your chats. For details on how to back up and restore your chats, see this Help article.
What happens when you delete someone on line?
Note: Even if you delete someone, you cannot delete yourself from their friend list. You can still receive messages from users deleted from the Hidden Friends list. If you do not want to receive messages or voice calls from another user, please block them before deleting them. Let us know if we can make it better.
How do I backup my computer line?
Open your Line app on your old Android. Choose Settings on the Friends tab. Choose Chats on the Settings section….Step 1: Create a backup plan.On the Line app, press More and head to Settings.Go to Chat history backup.Choose Back Up Now.View chat messages backup on the iCloud account.
How do I retrieve deleted messages from line?
Step 1. Open PhoneRescue – Android Data Recovery on your computer > Connect your Android phone to the computer via its USB cable. Step 2. Choose Line > Tap Next button on the right > Choose the deleted line messages you want to recover > Click the Download to computer to begin the recovery process.